Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Dilling Family
17 avril 2009

The Tooth Fairy ...The End!

Yes sad sad news... the tooth fairy no longer exist in our house... well at least for Manon... there is still hope for Sam!!  Manon came back one day from school and told me that one of her friend saw that the Tooth Fairy was in fact her mom!!

Manon: Is it true maman??

Me: euh...euh... do you really want the truth??

Manon: of course! you told me always to tell the truth!!! (well yes OK I think that I did!!)

Me: Yes, maman and papa (and one time tonton Bruno) are in fact the Tooth Fairy...

Lots of crying..... then she finally calms down.. start thinking (I was very afraid that she was going to ask me about Santa Claus!! To be honest I don't think she believes in him anymore but probably didn't want me to tell her the truth on that one!!!). Anyway after some thinking she told me that the good think about of  this was that she didn't have to wait until the next morning to get the money and could get it directly from us when she hands us her tooth!!!! Smart cookie!

Here is the last one... without the Tooth Fairy!

3201_182414535401_605225401_6580451_1412603_n

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Ta ta ta, no tooth fairy, no money ! <br /> Chez nous ca fait longtemps que sont detrones Santa, la Tooth Fairy et le lapin de Paques. Mais si on ne met pas la dent sous l'oreiller, pas de sous. (du coup, Raphael ne sait toujours pas si il faut y croire ou pas -il n'y crois pas mais un peu quand meme !)
Publicité
Archives
Publicité