Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Dilling Family
14 mars 2008

Trip to the emergency room.... first time!

For some obscure raisons, I had a feeling early last week that we were going to have a BAD weekend!! And unfortunately I was not wrong!!!! First I got a phone call (on Thursday) from Sam's daycare that he was not feeling well and that I should go and get him ASAP. I did that and watch him closely on Friday.... yes he had all the signs of a veryvery bad stomach bug (I won't go into too much details, promise!) then early afternoon, Lambert came home sick (never happened before in the 11 years that I know him...)  looking as bad as his son!!! Saturday I was getting it!!! and the worse was on Sunday, we had to bring Sam to the emergency room, he was getting in a really bad shape and was getting quickly too dehydrated... 12 hours after with some IV to rehydrate him properly we came back home. That was Sunday night!  Manon is super strong and did manage to get through all our bugs with no harm!!! 

Anyway this is a new week now and Sam is doing great!!!!! (His little girlfriend Jade was not doing so good either early this week..... but she is doing better too... they haven't seen each other for the all week!!!!!! but all will be good, they have a date at our place tonight!!!)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité