Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Dilling Family
7 mars 2008

The tooth fairy... it's not finished!!!!

Alright, Manon does not know yet but she has a very bad genetic background from the teeth of both her parents!!!!! Anyway here I was on my way to yet another crown....houpy! So I go to my lovely dentist and she prep the tooth and got me a temporary crown until the real one is ready... 2 days later this temp crown fell off, typical!! during the breakfast with the family...right in my cereal bowl!!!!! So I get up and tell the shocked audience that I am going to put it right back!!!!

Then Manon screams!!!! "no no maman you have to put it under your pillow and tonight the tooth fairy will come and give you $35!!!" I really had no idea where the $35 came from!!!! "But of course maman I lost my first tooth at 5 so I got $5 now I am 6 and the next time the tooth fairy will give me $6 and you are 35 so you get that much!!!!!!". I looked at Lambert for some help but he couldn't stop laughing!!! I think that we will have to talk to Manon seriously before she loses her next tooth!!!
                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
Hi Christine, finally found some time to look at your blog. Looks nice. We are doing well here in Singapore. Melissa lost 8 teeth so far, so we know some stories as well!
B
A friend skeleton (very cool) is two hundred years old, it has just lost two teeth… I gave him your phone number… I've made well ?
C
Ah bah c'est bien !! Grâce à Manon et à cette petite anecdote, on sait enfin quel âge tu as (même si tu n'as plus toutes tes dents) !! ;-)
Publicité
Archives
Publicité